

Kalyanii Charitable Trust's

LATE G. N. SAPKAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Accredited with Grade 'B' by NAAC)

 Affiliated to
 Savitribai Phule Pune University (ID. No.PU/NA/Engg./152/2009 Ref.No.-CA/6501 Dated- 18/11/2009)

 Approved by
 A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi (F.N: 06/07/MS-Engg/2008/O-17, Dated- 11th June 2009)

 Govt. of Maharashtra (No. GEC-2009/(67/09)/T.E.- 4, Dated- 15th June 2009)

Dr. Sahebrao B. Bagal M.E. (E & TC), Ph.D. (E &TC) Principal D.T.E., M.S., Mumbai (No. 2/NGC/Engg./Approval/2009/535, Dated - 23rd July 2009)
 AISHE CODE : C-42196



Dr. Ravindra G. Sapkal Chairman & Managing Director Kalyanii Charitable Trust

Ref.No. KCT'S/LGNSCOE/ADMIN/SCH/2021-22/ 3 19 CC)

Date:-15/02/2022

To, The Chairman & Managing Director, Kalyani Charitable Trust, Sapkal Knowledge Hub, Nashik

subject:- Regarding approval of Late Gambhirrao Sapkal Scholarship for the academic year 2021-22

Respected Sir,

As per the above subject, Every year we are helping the poor, intelligent as well as promising students through the social commitment activities of Sapkal Knowledge Hub by offering scholarship. This year also, we request you to sanction the Late G N Sapkal Scholarship (A.Y. 2021-22) to the students who want to take admission in the first year & DSE of our college on the basis of merit & financial criteria as per the list attached herewith.

Yours faithful

Prof. (Dr.) Sahebrao Bagal

Principal Principal KCT's, Late G. N. Sapkal College of Engineering Anjaneri, Nashik-422 212.

Encl: Student list & scholarship information table.

 $\sqrt{6}$ CHAIRMAN KALYANI CHARITABLE TRUST Anjaneri, Nashik - 422213



- CAMPUS : Sapkal Knowledge Hub, Kalyanii Hills, Anjaneri-Wadholi, Trimbakeshwar Road, Nashik 422 213. (India)
- Tel.: + 91- 2594 220168/69/70 | Mob.: +91 9922252699 | Toll Free No.: 1800 233 2999 | E-mail : gns_engineering@sapkalknowledgehub.org
 CORPORATE OFFICE : Sapkal Knowledge Hub, 'Parag' 46, Ashwin Sector, Opp. Hotel Sai Palace, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Nashik 422 009. Tel.: +91 - 253 - 2392450 / 51 | E-mail : head.marketing@sapkalknowledgehub.org | Website : www.sapkalknowledgehub.org
- MUMBAI OFFICE : Sapkal Knowledge Hub, Unit No. 22, 1st Floor, Shubhada Tower Shopping Centre, Sir Pochkhanwala Road, Near R.T.O. Office, Worli, Mumbai 400 030. Tel.: + 91 22 24938914 / 15 | E-mail : cmd@sapkalknowledgehub.org, ravi.sapkal@gmail.com



KCT's Late. G.N.Sapkal College of Engineering

Kalyani Hills, Anjaneri, Tal.-Trambakeshwar, Dist.:- Nasik

Late G N Sapkal Scholorship Scheme (FE to BE-COMP/ELECTRICAL/E AND TC/MECH/CIVIL BRANCH)

Ledger Account AY 2021-22

No. of Students	Name of Student	Branch	Class	Categery	Fees as per SSS	Sch Amt	Fess as per G N Sapkal	Gender
1	Sawant Omkar Dattatray	MECH	BE	MQ	75227	33275	<u>Sch.</u> 41952	MALE
	Kacchi Muzamil Md. Aslam	СОМР	MEII	OPEN	87542		60000	MALE
	Tulangekar Sarvesh Sanjay	ELECTRICAL	BE	OPEN	79691		55000	MALE
	Bhapkar Rahul Shantaram	MECH	BE	OPEN	75227		42045	MALE
	Singh Ranjan Subhash	MECH	BE	OPEN	79691		44528	MALE
	Randive Diksha Sanjay	MECH	BE	OPEN	75227		70227	FEMALE
	Gangawane Sanjyoti Chandrakant	MECH	ME II	OPEN	87542		50000	FEMALE
	Sonar Pooja Sanjay	СОМР	MEII	OPEN	87542		50000	FEMALE
	Jadhav Namrata Ravindra	СОМР	TE	OPEN	79832		69832	FEMALE
10	Mhaske Jyosna Khandu	E AND TC	MET	OPEN	89377		40000	FEMALE
11	Kere Sanket Prakash	МЕСН	TE	OPEN	79832		46557	MALE
	Aher Neha Sahebrao	СОМР	MET	OPEN	89377		40000	FEMALE
13	Wable Sarika Sanjay	СОМР	MET	OPEN	89377		40000	FEMALE
14	Thakare Yogesh Sitaram	E AND TC	MEI	OPEN	89377		40000	MALE
	More Kalyani Prakash	СОМР	ME II	OPEN	87542		60000	FEMALE
	Dhuriya Sagar Achhelal	СОМР	BE	OPEN	75227	25227	50000	MALE
	Bagade Shweta Dnyaneshwar	СОМР	ME II	OPEN	87542		50000	FEMALE
	Bhalerao Dolly Prabhakar	E AND TC	BE	OPEN	75227		40000	FEMALE
	Chavan Tejas Yogesh	E AND TC	TE	OPEN	79832		30000	MALE
20	Chawla Pradeep Motiram	E AND TC	TE	OPEN	79832		41154	MALE
21	Dabhade Vedant Dhananjay	E AND TC	TE	MQ	79832		40000	MALE
22	Mahale Jayashree Sanjay	E AND TC	BE	OPEN	80467	40467	40000	FEMALE
23	Chide Abhishek Ganesh	E AND TC	TE	OPEN	79832	49832	30000	MALE
24	Kotwal Priyanka Arun	E AND TC	MET	OPEN	89377	49377	40000	FEMALE
25	Bhavale Om Sanjay	E AND TC	FE	OPEN	77377	33121	44256	MALE
26	Chaudhari Rohan Kailas	E AND TC	DSE	OPEN	77142	37142	40000	MALE
27	Jadhav Nayan Arun	E AND TC	DSE	OPEN	77142	37142	40000	MALE
28	Jagtap Devidas Arjun	E AND TC	ME II	OPEN	87542	47542	40000	MALE
29	Satbhai Rushikesh Nageshwar	ELECTRICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	29832	50000	MALE
30	Vidhate Parth Shrikant	ELECTRICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	29832	50000	MALE
31	Narkhede Poonam Vinayak	ELECTRICAL	TE	MQ	44669	9669	35000	FEMALE
32	Bhandare Pratik Waman	ELECTRICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	18515	61317	MALE
33	Deore Vishal Bhagwat	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832		30000	MALE
34	Suryawanshi Divyen Prakash	MECHANICAL	BE	OPEN	79832	49832	30000	MALE
35	Ghadoge Sandip Manohar	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832		28000	MALE
36	Somwanshi Vaishnavi Kailas	MECHANICAL	TE	MQ	79832		50000	FEMALE
37	Sonar Tushar Sunil	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	44515	35317	MALE
38	Patil Sangramsing Arvind	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	38515	41317	MALE
39	Wagh Hemraj Vasant	MECHANICAL	FE	OPEN	77377		44256	MALE
40	Kale Atul Prataprao	MECHANICAL	ME	OPEN	89377		40000	MALE
41	Sonawane Sahil Prakash	MECHANICAL	FE	OPEN	77377		45000	MALE
42	Sarode Lobhas Vijay	MECHANICAL	DSE	OPEN	77142		55000	MALE



Principal KCT's, Late G. N. Sapkal College of Engineering Anjaneri, Nashik-422 212.

No. of Students	Name of Student	Branch	Class	Categery	Fees as per SSS	Sch Amt	Fess as per G N Sapkal Sch.	Gender
43	Salunke Kishor Subhash	MECHANICAL	ME	OPEN	89377	49377		MALE
44	Shinde Dhananjay Gorakhnath	MECHANICAL	ME	OPEN	89377		40000	MALE
45	Walke Dnyaneshwar Dattu	MECHANICAL	ME	OPEN	89377	49377	40000	MALE
46	Ahire Tanmay Sanjay	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
47	Jadhav Shivam Anil	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
48	Rajput Vaibhav Sukdeo	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
49	Sonawane Harshal Mangaldas	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
50	Chaudhari Pratham Bharat	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
51	Baraskar Vaidehi Ganesh	COMPUTER	TE	OPEN	79832	1	71317	FEMALE
52	Chordiya Mohit Mukesh	COMPUTER	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
53	Pathan Mohd. Shoeb Ataulla	COMPUTER	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
54	Yasa Mahesh Ramesh	COMPUTER	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
55	Valkande Lalit Narayan	COMPUTER	SE	OPEN	80042	8490	71552	MALE
56	Vishwakarma Sarvesh Sanjay	COMPUTER	SE	OPEN	80042	8490	71552	MALE
57	Aher Omkar Rajendra	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
58	Patel Saquib Arif	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515,	71317	MALE
59	Tiwari Ranjeet Chhotelal	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
60	Patade Aditya Shrihari	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
61	Sonar Aditi Mahesh	COMPUTER	SE	MQ	80042	8490	71552	FEMALE
62	Suraj Pralhad Sangnale	COMPUTER	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
63	Dalvi Pooja Deepak	COMPUTER	TE	MQ	79832	8515	71317	FEMALE
64	Ozarkar Ameya Madhukar	MECHANICAL	TE	OPEN	79832	3515	76317	MALE
65	Kokane Rushikesh Sanjay	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
66	Gulgula Murtaza Mannan	COMPUTER	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
67	Mahale Mayuri Pandharinath	COMPUTER	SE	OPEN	80042		71552	FEMALE
68	Chavanke Mohan Shivaji	CIVIL	TE	OPEN	79832	8515	71317	MALE
69	Date Harshada Dashrath	COMPUTER	SE	OPEN	80042		71152	FEMALE
	Total Sch Given		1			1860212		

Mrs. Presti D. Gangawane Accountant

×

apkal Collego Anjaneri Nashik 422 212 KC $\frac{1}{2}$

Prof. Dr. Sahebrao B Bagal Prinicipal

T

Principal KCT's, Late G. N. Sapkal College of Engineering Anjaneri, Nashik-422 212.