Kalyanii Charitable Trust's

Dr. Sahebrao B. Bagal

M.E. (E & TC), Ph.D. (E &TC)

Principal

LATE G. N. SAPKAL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Accredited with Grade 'B' by NAAC)

Affiliated to > Savitribal Phule Pune University (ID. No.PU/NA/Engg./152/2009 Ref.No.-CA/6501 Dated- 18/11/2009)

Approved by > A.I.C.T.E., New Delhi (F.N: 06/07/MS-Engg/2008/O-17, Dated- 11th June 2009)

> Govt. of Maharashtra (No. GEC-2009/(67/09)/T.E.- 4, Dated- 15th June 2009)

D.T.E., M.S., Mumbai (No.2/NGC/Engg./Approval/2009/535, Dated - 23rd July 2009)

> AISHE CODE : C-42196



Dr. Ravindra G. Sapkal Chairman & Managing Director Kalyanii Charitable Trust

2.4.1 List of full time teachers from A-Y 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name Of The Staff	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Sahebrao Bhaurao Bagal	Electronics & Telecommunication	Professor /Principal
2	Mr. Sachin Baburao Borse	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
3	Mrs. Manjusha Sachin Borse	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
4	Mrs. Seema Ravindra Baji	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
5	Mrs. Kavita Jitendra Mahajan	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Sachin Gulabrao Bagul	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Ankush Sanjay Pawar	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
8	Ms. Asmita Arun Khulage	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
9	Mr. Anil Shravan Gavhane	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
10	Mr. Amol Panditrao Patil	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. Priti Şunil Jadhav	Electronics & Telecommunication	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Sachin Sudhakar Harak	Mechanical Engineering	Professor
13	Mr. Tushar Yashwant Badgujar	Mechanical Engineering	Associate Professor
14	Mr. Chetan Prakash Shinde	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
15	Mr. Parag Dashrath Jadhav	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
16	Mr. Kishor Wamanrao Kale	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
17	Mr. Jitendra Raghunath Mahajan	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
18	Ms. Poonam Sudhakar Talmale	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
19	Mr. Mahesh Vitthalrao Jadhav	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
20	Mr. Rahul Rupchand Chaudhari	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
21	Mr. Parag Gulabrao Chavhan	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
22	Mr. Madhav Bhagwat Gophane	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
23	Mr. Babasaheb Balu Thete	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
24	Mr. Prashant Barku Bawa	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Vilas Uttam Elavande	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
26	Mr. Yogesh Dnyaneshwar Tambe	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
27	Mr. Rameshar Balasaheb Hagote	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
28	Mr. Firoj Umraopbhai Pathan	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
29	Mr. Rajesh Vasantrao Dahaibhate	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
30	Ms. Geeta Sunil Nemade	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor



Prof.(Dr.) Sahebrao B. Bagai

31	Mr. Suraj Sadashiv Abhale	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
32	Mr. Sachin Sanjay Kushare	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
33	Mr. Deepak Ramesh Mahajan	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
34	Mr. Mahaendra Madhukar Kapadnis	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
35	Mrs. Vidya Shantilal Visave	Mechanical Engineering	Assistant Professor
36	Dr. Nilesh Ramrao Wankhade	Computer Engineering	Associate Professor
37	Ms. Jayshree Vishnu Shinde	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
38	Ms. Archana Sachin Gaikwad	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
39	Mrs. Jayshree Pandurang Kakad	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
40	Ms. Devyani Deepak Sharma	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
41	Ms. Kalyani Pramod Mule	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
42	Mrs. Shalmali Nikhil Botekar	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
43	Mrs. Shubhangi Vishal Nirgide	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
44	Ms. Vidya Amrutrao Khairnar	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
45	Ms. Shweta Dnyaneshwar Bagade	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
46	Mrs. Varsha Chandrakant Satpute	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
47	Mr. Santoshchand Ramdayal Agrawal	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
48	Mrs. Supriya Nilesh Thakur	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
49	Ms. Kaminee Ravindra Patil	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
50	Mr. Manoj Dnyaneshwar Damahe	Computer Engineering	Assistant Professor
51	Mr. Rahul Madhukar Jadhav	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
52	Mr. Kanhaiya Keshavdas Tolani	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
53	Mr. Mithilesh Dattatray Kapse	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
54	Mr. Sachin Uttamrao Pagar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
55	Mr. Shailesh Jayprakash Pagar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
56	Mr. Dinesh Vilas Pagar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
57	Mr. Anil Uttam Mankar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
58	Mr. Sandip Anantrao Tupat	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
59	Mrs. Ashwini Jayvantrao Mali	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
60	Mrs. Shraddha Hitesh Patel	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
61	Mr. Sagar Ramesh Padol	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
62	Mr. Lekhraj Kailash Pandit	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
63	Dr. Dayanand Pundlik joshi	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
64	Mr. Tushar Ramnath Shinde	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
65	Mr. Pravin Dattatraya Daware	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
66	Ms. Madhuri Zumbarlal Khairnar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
67	Mr. Kiran Manikrao Deore	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
68	Ms. Dipali Balasaehb Mane	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor



69	Ms. Ashwini Baban Wakchaure	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
70	Mr. Bhushan Vilas Tatar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
71	Mr. Pradeep Tulsidas Kumavat	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
72	Ms. Prajakta Ravindra Jagtap	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
73	Mr. Vijay Amrutrao Kuwar	Civil Engineering	Assistant Professor
74	Mr. Ravindra Narayan Baji	Electrical Engineering	Associate Professor
75	Mr. Pankaj Ravindra Gajare	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
76	Ms. Savita Suresh Tidke	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
77	Mr. Santosh Namdeorao Hurpade	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
78	Mr. Arpit Subhashchandra Bhugul	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
79	Mr. Sunil Kacharu Pund	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
80	Mrs. Pratiksha Vaibhav Mohod	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
81	Mrs. Snehal Tushar Daspute	Electrical Engineering	Assistant Professor
82	Mr. Sandeep Gulabrao Bagul	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
83	Mr. Rahul Vasantrao Shinde	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
84	Ms. Shital Rangrao Shinde	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
85	Mrs. Kirti Pankaj Deshmukh	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
86	Ms. Megha Anil Bhusal	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
87	Mr. Niteen Jayram Jadhav	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
88	Mr. Nitesh Tejabsingh More	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
89	Mr. Sachin Prabhakar Bhandare	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
90	Mr. Sachin Prakash Kadam	Applied Science	Assistant Professor
91	Ms. Archana Suresh Deshmukh	Applied Science	Assistant Professor



Prof.(Dr.) Sahebrao B. Bagal Principal Late G. N. Sapkal College of Engineering Anjaneri, Nashik-422 213,